Tenebrae & Nigel Short - On Eagles' Wings (2016)

Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Signum Records
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue, log, artwork)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 72:03 min
Total Size: 290 MB



01. New College Service: Magnificat
02. New College Service: Nunc Dimittis
03. Prayers for Peace: Lighten our Darkness
04. Let All the World in Every Corner Sing
05. Prayers for Peace: The Lord's Prayer
06. Tune Me, O Lord
07. On Eagles' Wings
08. Oculi Omnium
09. My Song is Love Unknown
10. Prayer for Peace: God Be in My Head
11. Panis Angelicus
12. Lute-book Lullaby
13. Epiphany Carol
14. Hodie!
15. Let the People Praise You
16. An Irish Blessing

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы